Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



Available copies

  • 0 of 1 copy available at George H. and Ella M. Rodgers Memorial Library.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Show Only Available Copies
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
George H. and Ella M. Rodgers Memorial Library GOSLING ACQ22325 New Books In process -

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781250759153
  • ISBN: 1250759153
  • Publisher: Henry Holt & Company 20210112

Content descriptions

Summary, etc.:
"A multi-layered literary debut in the tradition ... Read More
Patron Reviews:
Loading...
Summary: "A multi-layered literary debut in the tradition of Paula Hawkins and Tana French about four friends, an abandoned manor, and one fateful night that will follow them for the rest of their lives"--

Additional Resources