Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



All girls / Emily Layden.

Book
  • ISBN: 9781250270894
  • Physical Description: 311 pages ; 24 cm
  • Edition: First edition.
  • Publisher: New York : St. Martin's Press, 2021.

Available copies

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
George H. and Ella M. Rodgers Memorial Library LAYDEN 34510011175757 New Books Checked out 05/16/2021

Content descriptions

Summary, etc.:
"A ... coming-of-age novel for fans of Sally Rooney, Curtis Sittenfeld, and J. Courtney Sullivan, [this book] captures one year at a prestigious New England prep school, as nine young women navigate their ambitions, friendships, and fears against the backdrop of a scandal the administration wants silenced. But as the months unfold, and the school's efforts to control the ensuing crisis fall short, these extraordinary girls are forced to discover their voices, and their power"-- Provided by publisher.
Subject: Teenage girls > Fiction.
Girls' schools > Fiction.
Preparatory schools > New England > Fiction.
Scandals > Fiction.

Additional Resources