Record Details

Catalog Search

Electronic resources

Available copies

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Show Only Available Copies
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
George H. and Ella M. Rodgers Memorial Library ANDREWS DOLLANGANGER FAMILY SERIES 7 34510011201355 New Books Available -

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781476792354
  • ISBN: 1476792356
  • Physical Description: 369 pages ; 18 cm.
  • Edition: First Pocket books paperback edition.
  • Publisher: New York : Pocket Books, 2015.

Content descriptions

General Note:
Originally published in hardcover 2015.
Includes preview of Bittersweet Dreams.
Summary, etc.:
"A young boy suffers amnesia from a trauma he ... Read More
Patron Reviews:

One of the most popular authors of all time, V.C. Andrews has been a bestselling phenomenon since the publication of Flowers in the Attic, first in the renowned Dollanganger family series, which includes Petals on the Wind, If There Be Thorns, Seeds of Yesterday, and Garden of Shadows. The family saga continues with Christopher’s Diary: Secrets of Foxworth, Christopher’s Diary: Echoes of Dollanganger, and Secret Brother, as well as Beneath the Attic, Out of the Attic, and Shadows of Foxworth as part of the fortieth anniversary celebration. There are more than ninety V.C. Andrews novels, which have sold over 107 million copies worldwide and have been translated into twenty-five foreign languages. Andrews’s life story is told in The Woman Beyond the Attic. Join the conversation about the world of V.C. Andrews at

Subject: Amnesiacs > Fiction
Adopted children > Fiction
Rich people > Fiction
Family secrets > Fiction
Genre: Psychological fiction.
Thrillers (Fiction).
Psychological fiction.

Additional Resources