Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



Available copies

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Show Only Available Copies
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
George H. and Ella M. Rodgers Memorial Library LATTARI 34510011201678 New Books Available -

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781728229843
  • ISBN: 1728229847
  • Physical Description: 402 pages ; 24 cm
  • Publisher: Naperville, Illinois : Sourcebooks, [2021]

Content descriptions

Summary, etc.:
"A debut thriller for fans of Lucy Foley and Liz ... Read More
Subject: Painters > Fiction
Art teachers > Fiction
Revenge > Fiction
Secrecy > Fiction
Genre: Psychological fiction.
Thrillers (Fiction)

Additional Resources